Chefs de Mission Contact Information

Australia:   Rob Millard Robert.Millard@mwrrg.vic.gov.au Assistant Chef, Kobie Donovan kobie.donovan@uq.net.au

Canada:  Irma Van de Bon-Nicol contact@dwarfathletics.ca  Assistant Chef, Riley Windeler contact@dwarfathletics.ca

France:  Anthony Aube aube.anthony@gmail.com

Germany:  Marib Aldoais marib.aldoais@gmail.com

Ghana:  Daniel Arhin  dwarfsportsgh@gmail.com

Great Britain:  Tim Shephard tim.shephard@dsauk.org

India: Dr. Ashwathnarayan; KY Venkatesh dwarfindia@gmail.com; CV Rajanna dwarfsportsofindia@gmail.com

IrelandKevin Pigott  dsaireland@gmail.com

Netherlands:  Ellen Brouns  international@bvkm.nl

New Zealand:  Nina Kersten nmkersten@hotmail.com  Assistant Chef, Ella Sargison ellansargison@gmail.com

Pakistan: Sarmad Rehman sarmad786786@yahoo.com

Peru:  Fabian Chira fabian.chirab@gmail.com

Serbia: Milan Grahovac  m.grahovac@littlepeopleserbia.org 

Spain: Joan Pahisa  joanpahisa@gmail.com

United States of America: Lucy Woika Lucy.woika@daaa.org  Assistant Chef, Ted Hannes Ted.hannes@daaa.org

Zimbabwe : Laura Nyamutora  littlepeopleofzimbabwe@gmail.com